closesubmit searchsymbol-pdf

Team

Florian Klein, M.D., M.Sc.

Principal Investigator

Phone: +49 221 478 89693 / 85800
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
florian.klein@uk-koeln.de

Christoph Kreer, Ph.D.

PostDoc

Phone: +49 221 478 89522
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
christoph.kreer@uk-koeln.de

Felix Dewald, M.D.

PostDoc

Phone: +49 221 478 96975
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
felix.dewald@uk-koeln.de

Franziska Bach

Medical Student

Phone: +49 221 478 96975
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
fbach@smail.uni-koeln.de

Franziska Kleipass

Medical Student

Phone: +49 221 478 96975
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
f.kleipass@smail.uni-koeln.de

Hanna Janicki

Technical Assistant (MTA)

Phone: +49 221 478 89538
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
ursula-hanna.janicki@uk-koeln.de

Henning Grüll, M.D.

Clinical Fellow

Phone: +49 221 478 96973
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
henning.gruell@uk-koeln.de

Julian Potthoff

Medical Student

Phone: +49 221 478 89542
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
julian.potthoff@uk-koeln.de

Kanika Vanshylla, PhD

PostDoc

Phone: +49 221 478 89687
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
kanika.vanshylla@uk-koeln.de

Lutz Gieselmann, M.D.

PostDoc

Phone: +49 221 478 89542
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
lutz.gieselmann@uk-koeln.de

Maike Schlotz, M.Sc.

Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 221 478 96974 / 36817
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
maike.schlotz@uk-koeln.de

Marie Wunsch, Ph.D.

PostDoc

Phone: +49 221 478 36817
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
anna.wunsch@uk-koeln.de

Matthias Zehner, Ph.D.

PostDoc

Phone: +49 221 478 89522
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
matthias.zehner@uk-koeln.de

Meryem Seda Ercanoglu, M.Sc.

PhD Student

Phone: +49 221 478 89542
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
meryem.ercanoglu@uk-koeln.de

Michael Korenkov

Medical Student

Phone: +49 221 478 36817
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
michael.korenkov@uk-koeln.de

My Kim Tran

Medical Student

Phone: +49 221 478 96975
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
my.tran@uk-koeln.de

Nadine Henn

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +49 221 478 84006
Fax: +49 221 478 7789
nadine.henn@uk-koeln.de

Nareshkumar Poopalasingam

Medical Student

Phone: +49 221 478 36817
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
nareshkumar.poopalasingam1@uk-koeln.de

Nathalie Lehnen

Medical Student

nathalie.lehnen@uk-koeln.de

Nicole Riet

Technical Assistant (BTA)

Phone: +49 221 478 36818
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
nicole.riet@uk-koeln.de

Philipp Schommers, M.D.

Clinical Fellow

Phone: +49 221 478 89659
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
philipp.schommers@uk-koeln.de

Ricarda Stumpf

Technical Assistant (MTA)

Phone: +49 221 478 96974 / 36817
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
ricarda.stumpf@uk-koeln.de

Sabrina Dähling, Ph.D.

PostDoc

Phone: +49 221 478 36818
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
sabrina.daehling@uk-koeln.de

Silvia Gulisano‑Laudani

Servicekraft

Phone: +49 221 478 89538
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
silvia.gulisano-laudani@uk-koeln.de

Susanne Detmer, Ph.D.

PostDoc

Phone: +49 221 478 36818
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
susanne.detmer@uk-koeln.de

Timm Weber, Ph.D.

PostDoc

Phone: +49 221 478 89659
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
timm.weber@uk-koeln.de



Former Team Members

  • Carlos Carvajal
  • Carola Ruping
  • Janina Malenica
  • Julia Schmatz
  • Kanika Jain
  • Leona Dold
  • Lukas Scheungraber
  • Petra Mayer
  • Silke Arzberger, Ph.D.
  • Stefanie Ehrhardt, M.Sc.
  • Till Schoofs, Ph.D.
  • Anja Meyer
  • Matthias Madler
  • Daniela Weiland