closesubmit searchsymbol-pdf

Team

Florian Klein, M.D., M.Sc.

Principal Investigator

Phone: +49 221 478-89693
Fax: +49 221 478-32815
florian.klein@uk-koeln.de

Daniela Weiland, Ph.D.

Laboratory and Project Management

Phone: +49 221 478-89699
Fax: +49 221 478-32815
daniela.weiland@uk-koeln.de

Janina Malenica, B.Sc.

Project Management

Phone: +49 221 478-89659
Fax: +49 221 478-32815
janina.malenica@uk-koeln.de

Carola Ruping

Technical Assistant (MTA)

Phone: +49 221 478 96974 / 85869
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
carola.ruping@uk-koeln.de

Christoph Kreer, Ph.D.

PostDoc

Phone: +49 221 478-96973
christoph.kreer@uk-koeln.de

Franziska Bach

Medical Student

Phone: +49 221 478 96975
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
fbach@smail.uni-koeln.de

Hanna Janicki

Technical Assistant (MTA)

Phone: +49 221 478-89538
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
ursula-hanna.janicki@uk-koeln.de

Henning Grüll, M.D.

Clinical Fellow

Phone: +49 221 478-96973
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
henning.gruell@uk-koeln.de

Kanika Jain, M.Sc.

Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 221 478 96974 / 89542
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
kanika.jain@uk-koeln.de

Leona Dold, M.D.

Clinical Fellow

Phone: +49 221 478-89542
leona.dold@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Maike Schlotz, M.Sc.

Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 221 478 96974 / 89542
maike.schlotz@uk-koeln.de

Martin Platten, M.D.

Clinical Fellow

Phone: +49 221 478-89747
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
martin.platten@uk-koeln.de

Meryem Seda Ercanoglu, M.Sc.

PhD Student

Phone: +49 221 478-96975
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
meryem.ercanoglu@uk-koeln.de

My Kim Tran

Medical Student

Nathalie Lehnen

Medical Student

Phone: +49 221 478 96975
Fax: +49 221 478 32815

Philipp Schommers, M.D.

Clinical Fellow

Phone: +49 221 478 89659
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
philipp.schommers@uk-koeln.de

Rene Lawong

Trainee

Phone: +49 221 478 96974 / 89542

Silke Arzberger, Ph.D.

Post Doc

Phone: +49 221 478 96973
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
silke.arzberger@uk-koeln.de

Stefanie Ehrhardt, M.Sc.

PhD Student

Phone: +49 221 478-96975
Fax: +49 221 478 32815
stefanie.ehrhardt@uk-koeln.de